Staff Email List

Mrs. Wolf
Principal wolfp@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Isenburg
Assistant Principal
isenburge@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Bender
Secretary benderg@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Gonzalez
Secretary gonzalezgr@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Gwin
School Counselor
gwinm@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Craven
School Nurse
cravena@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Balandran
Kindergarten  balandrana@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Buchanan
Kindergarten buchanane@lcsc.k12.in.us
Ms. D'Andrea
Kindergarten  dominickd@lcsc.k12.in.us
Ms. Johnson
Kindergarten johnsonr@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Layman
Kindergarten laymanju@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Walker
Kindergarten walkerj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Aguilar
First Grade
agularjoc@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Briggs
First Grade
briggsb@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Engelhardt
First Grade
engelhardte@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Gellinger
First Grade
gellingerl@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Tierney

First Grade
tierneyj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Zinsmaster

First Grade
 zinsmasterh@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Bacon

Second Grade
baconm@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Berkshire

Second Grade
berkshires@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Bullard

Second Grade
bullardc@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Long

Second Grade
longc@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Prentice
Second Grade
prentices@lcsc.k12.in.us
‚Äč
Miss Soriano
Second Grade
sorianom @lcsc.k12.in.us

Miss Hobbs

Third Grade
hobbsk@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Meinhard

Third Grade
meinharda@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Reichel

 Third Grade
reichelh@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Schroder

Third Grade
schroderl@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Sweet

Third Grade
sweetj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Cobb

Fourth Grade
cobbj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Dominick

Fourth Grade
dominickg@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Leonard

Fourth Grade    
leonarda@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss McKinzie   
     
Fourth Grade       
mckinziea@lcsc.k12.in.us              
Mrs. Scott

Fourth Grade
scottm@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Cottrell
 Fifth Grade
cottrella@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Flora

 Fifth Grade
florak@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Gellinger

 Fifth Grade
gellingert@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Hagen
 Fifth Grade
hagens@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Perrone

 Fifth Grade
perronea@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Gates         

Speech                  
gatesk@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Snoeberger

Reading Coach
snoebergerm@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jones

Reading Coach
jonesj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Reish

Cafeteria Manager
 reishan@lcsc.k12.in.us