To nominate an LCSC Classified Employee for Logansport Support Staff Member of the Year, please click here.

*Support Staff Employees are employees who do not hold an educator's license (i.e. cafeteria staff, custodial staff, office staff, instructional assistants).

Nominations are being accepted until Friday, April 17. 

Logansport Support Staff Member of the Year

The Crystal Berry Award for Classified Employees was created in 2016 to recognize those who go above and beyond in their profession. The Crystal Berry Award is awarded annually at the end of the school year. Candidates can be nominated by anyone in the community. If you know a classified employee that has made a difference in your life, a student's life, or within the community, you can nominate them to receive the Crystal Berry. Past recipients of this award include Tony Fowler (2016), Brian Van Soest (2017), Sheila Laing (2018), and Teresa Popejoy (2019).

Logansport Support Staff Member of the Year Candidate must:

-Be exceptionally dedicated and hardworking

-Make an impact on the school community 

-Have respect and admiration of students and colleagues 

If you have any questions, please contact Bailey Record at 574.722.2911 ext. 10014